<body>





October 26, 2010, 7:05 pm
and we spiralled down

my life right now:

We are young, we run free.
Stay up late, we don�t sleep.
Got our friends, got the night.
We�ll be alrightttttttt!
- Travie McCoy

All the crazy shit I did tonight.
Those will be the best memories.
I just wanna let it go for the night.
That would be the best therapy for me.
- David Guetta

Also loving Gerard Way in red hair and Mark Ronson as platinum blond!
Braces will be out next month and I'm too lazy to upload photos!



September 30, 2010, 5:34 pm
what's it gonna be?

overwhelmed by a desire to die now, this instant,
and by any method at hand.



September 30, 2010, 5:34 pm
i'm not worth it to you



September 30, 2010, 5:33 pm
someone who can shelter you from pain

Sara's 21st (which happened in March, man!).

Huda's 21st.

After that, mid-autumn festival celebration!

I find these series of photos really funny.



September 30, 2010, 5:32 pm
all my possessions for a moment of time



PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES