<body>





December 24, 2009, 11:02 pm
an october suicide

I swore I'd walk across state lines to get to you.
I just didnt think every ten feet,
fate would test me by throwing road spikes down.
And yes baby, my feet are bleeding, but I'll see you soon.



December 15, 2009, 9:08 pm
could we fix you if you broke?

It's sad how some of us live so far in the past and refuse to move on.
It's sad how so many of us try to move on, but can't and just go back to the past.
It's sad how many of us finally do move on, get hurt, and go right back into the past.

Timon's 22nd and Kh's 19th birthdays!

and i bumped into youlin, of all places!
(poly people take a look)



December 15, 2009, 9:06 pm
for your love to outrace your time

Dimsum with the uni people after school at Fortunate.

Lunch with the same crowd at Watami, Ion.

THIS PIC IS EPIC!
freaking lmao.

Chilling session with the polymates.

Butter.



December 15, 2009, 9:04 pm
long nights for the sleep deprived


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES