<body>





August 17, 2006, 6:45 pm
RANDOMPICTURES

[ my love went out the open door ]

so now im working at joshua's.
and still working at amk.

hope to get another job man!
i'd like to work as a sales assistant in those pretty pretty tiny shops at far east plaza.

three jobs.
my laptop is getting nearer and nearer~

whoots. yo yo check it check it out.
haha.

had fun with sara and jess at kbox.
they made me sing all the weird songs!

sara = sexy songs
cindy = cute songs
jessica =

..
..
..

all the deep and low songs by men.

hahaha. she gave me and sara scares lah.
suddenly sing in a low voice.

THE CINDY POUT.

THE SUPER ACT CINDY.

THE CINDY POSES.

REPLIES

sarah: yah lyk real. u always come back 1 loh. i kno u love me too much cant bear 2 leave me ttz y always run back rt. face e truth man. manda: eh dun tempt me leh. im underage lah! my sis always purposely says tt e stuff inside r v cute. i 1 i 1! next tyme we go tgt k? *evil glint in eyes* lene: hey i oso cant stay out late too often. so juz once in a while get 2 enjoy e scenery at 2am. )= poor us. haha. tban: hahaha! u still rmbr! kel: yah yah! italia~~! hehe. eh kel u 1 dem izzit........... jackie: haha. i'll tag u! zaf: yah! letz go 4 walks at e chalet! cielru: eh maybe sia. who knows rt. but i kno u lyk dem more den me. so i wont snatch dem fr u.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES