<body>





February 07, 2010, 4:35 pm
pick your heart up off the floor

thousands of updates but pictures ain't coming in
so let me present my nonsensical tweets!

overdued zouk's winebar.
this happened in 2009.

more tweets!



February 02, 2010, 6:34 pm
faint smell lingers, typing noises

sherlock holmes, daybreakers,
did you hear about the morgans,
the spy next door, legion,
law abiding citizen, and
the imaginarium of doctor parnassus.

nextup, gonna catch Universal Soldiers and 14 Blades (sucker for anything by Donnie Yen)!



January 31, 2010, 3:17 am
carve an old love on my skin

cuban cigars at Balaclava.

Sherie's 21st.

met a polymate there!



January 31, 2010, 3:16 am
over the world is death

loving the pedi!



January 31, 2010, 3:15 am
and she found herself without sleep

Zouk.

random food pic.

"It drove me mad watching & listening
to everything carry on as normal all around me
when so much had changed"


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES