<body>





March 01, 2009, 3:26 pm
even if it means we'll shoot up and heat up

[ the world begins on march 6 but i won't be there ]

CINDY IS LEAVING FOR HONGKONG!

and, my secondary school is using compositions
(which louis and i wrote way back in 2005)
for the "O" Levels students to study this year.

shan't steal louis' limelight so check out his compo here.

bigger!

bigger!

***

Got free passes to the Zoo.

they're 69-ing!

***

Shopping with Zafirah!

This is funny (from Zaf's blog),

Cin: "I thought you said if you go City Hall you will dress up?
That's why I dressed up."
Me: "I was thinking of that too! But you said if you go City Hall you won't dress up.
That's why I didn't."

Cindy was all dressed and dolled up to the extent that I thought she was going clubbing after shopping! No doubt, I looked so dressed down beside her. Haha. We learnt our lesson. The next time we're going out, we'll ask each other what we'll be wearing.

replies!

zaf: FINEEEEE. pfft!
fang: whey! how could i forget?
jess: await the pressies!
ken: no prob!
matthew: haha what!


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES