<body>





December 25, 2008, 4:37 pm
disintegrate in the face of terror

[ Standing on the moon with nothing left to do
A lovely view of heaven
But I'd rather be with you. ]

half the clique uses iPhones but my BlackBerry owns all of you.

That is all.

Photobucket

PART 1 of my birthday celebrations begins.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

first attempt to parallel park in the 2 months since i got my license.

Photobucket

Photobucket

REPLIES

louis: pang seh kia
sara: try going blk 111 serangoon north from bt timah, then to blk 405 pasir ris drive 3! what should take only 30mins became 1 hour plus for me trying to find all those ulu places!
jess: then i hate jan. haha!
lene: i didnt watch e movie actually, im just biased towards chick flicks. hehe!
pat: go buy 4D!
sherie: how dare u!
sarahjane: u know...................................
zaf: 1 MORE MONTH, WE CAN DO IT!


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES