<body>





September 05, 2008, 10:25 am
this is you

[ i need to stay awake tonight,
before my world comes crashing down on me tomorrow ]

end of TEP.

last stopover was print.
meet the editorial team.

tomorrow will taste like
the food of a week ago
and I�ll wear sunglasses,
which, if you know me,
(and you do)
will seem out of context
and like a little girl
playing dress up.

I know there are supposed to be
thunderstorms, perfect
radio love songs, movies with Meg
Ryan and wondering when we�ll meet
again,
but God
doesn't budge on the details.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

replies!

iffah: haha! u damn horny leh, only notice tt part.
sarahjane: shut up man. why cant i like big cars?????? huh huh huh??
jess: _|_
huda: u better!
bra, range rover, guy in tv: why do i think it's anjana and huda?
zafirah: cannot is it? i know u jealous! hahahaha!
sherie: COME ON BABY.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES