<body>





August 31, 2008, 4:02 pm
pardon my bra

[ tears will come soon enough ]

for you and me, and all brave men.
my brother,
there is good wine to be poured
in the inn at the end of the world.

parents have promised me a car.
i said that i wouldnt mind one from the pasar malam.

TP's in a few days.
scary.

my range rover...

i inherited from dad;
the love of looking down on people at the light,
the love of driving huge groups of people around,
and the love of changing gears.

behold!
dad's dream car.

well,
better than driving a bus (as many of you've suggested),
though the likelihood of me drifting up Plaza Singapura's spiral carpark is now zero.

Photobucket

REPLIES

pasheesha: of course!
huda: WHEN???
lynne: he played wat, aft e concert when they came over to my place.. HAHA.
louis: HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA! scared not!
janson: yah loh, lucky my frens and i managed to get in e first few hours!


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES