<body>





August 11, 2008, 9:30 am
it's like tumbling into a field of stars

[ i'm turning around and walking away.
you can watch me go or you can make me stay ]

From La Forketta for dinner and drinks
to House Camp Barracks for deserts and more drinks
to Newton for supper
and Louis' place for chilling.

colouring colouring colouring...

busy picture.

(clockwise from left)
P and S are posing for the camera,
J is looking at C,
who's looking at D and S doing weird stuff.
L was thinking "What's P and S doing?",
so he turned around and saw E with the camera,
when E pressed the shutter and caught L's "Oh, got camera" expression.

replies

fang: i watched tt movie with my parents leh. hehe!
ila: ilaaaaaaaaaaa, how could u do this to me??
jess: go watch go watch! it's not funny at all.
sarahjane: teoliping! u ask me out i sure go one! cheese prata?
S: lol, random!
PAT: update already lahhhhh, happy? haha.
zafirah: i like having my own room! HEHE.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES