<body>





February 23, 2008, 12:11 am
go fuck yourself, you're that desperate

[ Every reason you were better off with that one person who made the minutes shine ]

I GOT INKED!

i looked and was super nervous.

few days after: less red and swollen

will be posting more pictures
after it has completely peeled and healed.

I've got some problems but we've got ten dollars
That's enough to get us wasted before the night is over
These past five days I've been completely sober
But tonight I'm getting ripped wide open

NEXTUP- MY OWN DCAM, SAMSUNG i8, FINALLY

replies.

pasheehsa: haha yeaaaaaaaah.
fang and louis: wat dance dance! tell me tell me!
lene: sure thing man!
zafirah: u sound damn obscene lah. haha.
anjana: im a patriot ok!
matthew: e hayden chris... guy super cute loh!
fiz: haha random!


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES