<body>





November 29, 2007, 12:15 am
and nobody thinks so

[ suck my blood from cherry lips ]


( HTTP://NANJA-KOREWA.LIVEJOURNAL.COM )

i like their earrings.

blog shop set up by Jessia Loh.

with loads and loads of accessories, especially weird ones,
and i mean it, they're WEIRD.

so,
DONT CLICK ON THAT LINK!
haha, kidding.

the cold seemed nonsensical.
It should have been all-consuming,
a blissful, insular passion-
but our linked hands were the only things
(in all the world)
that kept us from the precipice.

REPLIES

muhdhafizbinabrahman: o..k...
pat: go and die lah u! pui.
lene: FINE! hmph.
sherie: yah loh. how can they bully us!
fang: anytime my dear, just sms me!
cielru: eh wat sia u! im so kind 2 u and u treat me like that!



**

i'll turn 18 exactly one month later.

cant wait.

birthday wishlist (in chronological order):

1. Get my kickass superfast heartstopping bike ride in Malaysia

2. Party the night away with my fourtwo

3. Get my first, my very own, cigarette pack

4. Go down to BBDC

5. Ambience i can only dream of- at that restaurant

6. A tattoo with my birthday money and some savings if im lucky

7. Hit the clubs

8. Shopping Sprees

9. Return to my goth roots where everything was simple black

10. Death by suicide


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES