<body>





July 28, 2007, 4:51 pm
who watches the watchmen?

[ How could I be so blind to this addiction ]

Dog carcass in alley,
tire tread on burst stomach.
This city is afraid of me;
I�ve seen its true face.
The streets are extended gutters and
the gutters are full of blood and
when the drains finally scab over,
all the vermin will drown.
The accumulated filth of all their sex and
murder will foam up about their waists.
Now the whole world stands on the brink,
staring down into bloody hell,
And all of a sudden nobody
can think of anything to say.

the infamous kittens muhd hafiz bin ab rahman had been showing everybody.

REPLIES

ak: exactly! tt's y MY blog is google proof! u can nv find me! only my frens!
BFB: im not thin too. *pout*
zaf tt's wat i told matthew too loh! haha. hi5!
shawnrick: who's her???
isolation: yah lah xy! make girls cry only!


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES