<body>





November 17, 2006, 9:13 pm
waged: rrrrrrrrraw

[ brought war upon them ]

Would you believe.
Would you believe that I�ve never dream of letting go.
Would you believe.
Would you believe that I miss you, anymore, anymore and it�ll hit the rocks.
Would you believe.
Would you believe that I�d move on.
Would you believe.
Would you believe that I didn�t cry, not even a single tear, not even anything at all.
Would you believe.

Maybe you were just the wrong guy who came along at the right time,
hater.

sorry for missing 2 of fourtwo's birthday parties- nic and ray.
but i've got valid reasons!

nic was because i've work the next day and were too tired that day. ray was because it was too last minute!

REPLIES
sarah: finally met u. i feel so, so.. so sian. haha!
manda: YUP. wont say anymore, ltr u say i wanna fight. hmph.
bez and fang: noisy. wat shout here shout dere wink here wink dere!
sher: y? cannot? jealous is it? wat sia... wah lau me. *pout*
lene: it makes my night too~
sam and kenshi: dun think i dunno jap. wat laugh wat laugh????? haha.
hsien: HEY long lashes! hehe.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES