<body>





October 27, 2006, 7:29 pm
so i answered

[ mirrors and maybes ]

it's obvious that i like Toys "R" Us.

CANT wait for the halloween party this saturday!

REPLIES.
sher: NOOOOO. u still love me!!
tban: u're an ass oso loh. dare 2 say me?? but u're forgiven, since u called me cute! hehe.
pat: y muz it be noisy??? it was so quiet until u came here! u dis tyme oso can graduate? lousy sch lah. hahaha. n i kno tt u kno tt u missed me!
sarah: notttt meeeee. not me lah. u retard izzit. i treat everybody so nice loh. im e nicest/kindest girl u can meet in ur whole life.
kel: we ARE e papers! how can we call ourselves? lol. quick kel, do a story on me bathing early!
bez: it wasnt me. serious! tt girl was an impersonator! hacked into my msn!
sohhwee: until now i haven get my pay! hehe. im too lazy 2 go. =X wah lau u kno loh. u juz dun wanna pick up my call rt!
lynne: of cuz itz not shockin 2 u! cuz u kno how clean i am. not lyk some other ppl, always think im v dirty! *pout*
kenshi: GJ? good job? wat kinda job? hmmmm. *thinks*
sam: wah sam.. *applaud* not bad not bad, ur chi improved!
manda: cuz i missed u so much, but u dun 1 me anymore. so i went 2 date other girls!
bez again: yes syg. =D
ray: haha! nice! u thz me all e way until here. sooooo gd!
jesslin: wei. wat maybe only. u shld be VERY happy 2 c me loh. so long le!
tban again: LOL! LMAO. damn ass lah u. so funny can. idiot. anyway i replied u twice. be honoured! u may kiss e sole of my feet.
aprie: hahaha! apriana! aprinani! kau klaka! we shld meet up sooon! cant wait 2 meet u! we could make e guys jealous... *winks*
lene: not as bad as huda's loh. hee. updated!
manda again: i answered ur qn! c above (if u missed it). touched rt.. admit it!
kenshi again: ROFLMAO. tt was funny though. u n sherie was laughin lyk siao at me lah. so embarrassed. still dare 2 say!
sam again: dun tok 2 louis leh. tok 2 me! *waves madly in front of sam* yup yup! double kill double kill! over here sam! in front of u! look at me!
elai: hey hey hey back. haha. stop stalkin me in sch!


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES