<body>





October 12, 2006, 11:06 pm
drama queens

[ let me show you all the things that we could do ]

i choke fang!
too bad i didnt succeed.
hee.

didnt take any photos with jess at all.
*pout*

we shopped sucha lot!

and most of the tiny shops at bugis village dont accept nets so we have to make many trips to the atm machines...

*guilty look after a shopping spree*

you me and dupree was alright only.
kinda boring sometimes.

VIVOCITY is BIIIG.

this entry holds a kind of significance for me because it's the only entry with pictures of them altogether since poly started.

REPLIES,
sara: sch's starting soon! n u get 2 hv me all 2 urself!
bez: trying my best not 2 think abt it. ))=
tban: OMG I DIDNT! didnt act busy on msn i mean. haha. u call me lah. we can chat on e phone. n i'll definitely give u my fullest attention!
sarah: hmm. i dun love u. orbi quek!
sohhwee: EH~~! ACT CUTE 1! eeeee!!
gina: nv miss u at all loh. finaaally u link lah. lyk how long already? haha.
manda: yes yes! yes! super nice man i love it loh. hehe.
sara again: dun run away! dun do tt man! how can u leave me alone here????? HOW??


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES