<body>





August 26, 2006, 2:55 am
finaallyicanblog

[ watch the whore's parade for the price you paid ]

i blew my pay buying this slimming powder.
$75 for it.
and it's basically just like the cambridge diet.



Pretty Cindy,

I ask you not to be aggravated by my search for an accomplice, because of your age compared to the mien, but I say the things as I feel them, without the mental dictatorship of a moral ethics which for me is exceeded. I write to transmit on this subject a new approach and another comprises, whose axis is "the truth tell". If you wish it, I would inform you of the Web publication of my test "Other ethics, another behavior".

Thank you to have admitted me among your contacts. I espere highly to make your knowledge. Could you to me ecrire has my personal email (______) to speak to me about you and to say which to me are your wishes, your hopes for the future? If you done it, I could then answer you by sending more information on myself, my course and my step to you.

It is obvious that the first mails which I address for my research are more where less anonymities. They are initially used to make known me, to present to me and if the relation is followed, then the mails are then completely personal.

I seek a woman, I aspire more than all to a union in love, rich and opened out. However, will know that as regards my sentimental union I remain very detached because I know that it will be made when the conditions will be met. What does not exclude my research.

Beautiful, delicate and subtle Cindy, you are perhaps the woman who will be my accomplice, in spite of our difference in age? You would be my MUSE, my manager, my princess, my...
I dream?
All is possible.
But even if we have only one friendly relation together, I would be very happy.
The important thing is the love, in all its forms, the respect, the division.
The life passes extremely quickly, a flash according to time's of the universe, also cease all that separates, any segregations, like the insults, the contempt, spite. Let us cease being negative. Let us take care to stop our spirit immediately when this one is thus.
Keys of our present:

Love, truth, freedom.

I must say to you now that I definitively chose to say what I feel such as that is in truth, without any reserve, of a moral or different nature. Actually, I say high what much thinks low. This is why I allowed myself to say to you cherished and that I will like that you became my wife. Because in truth, I know perfectly that our great difference in age, according to our sociocultural world, cannot allow me such a hope. It is not in so far as I do not have the desire of it and I thus express this desire. Will know nevertheless, that towards my frank spoken, as the hero of the book did it besides "the Idiot", about the Russian writer Dostoievski, who appeared idiotic by expressing obviousnesses, but very derangeantes, it is not because I openly express what I feel that I lack respect and that I would not be always respectful people and life in general.

Then yes, I dream that you became my wife and I would be then extremely happy of proud.

I at least hope to meet you. And then, I dream... I love you my princess.
You can pose to me do not import which questions, I will answer it.

I am in a hurry to know so yes or not, the possibility that you became my wife exists, in spite of our very great difference in age. If not, your friendship will be also a gift.

Please, let us communicate by email (______). Can you to also send photographs of you me?

With soon I hope. I kiss you my darling. Enz


OHMYGOD.
?????????????
still, i applaud him.
cant deny that it's well-written, albeit corny.

REPLIES.
sara: u do loh. dun try 2 bluff me arh! zafirah: OMG! i cant believe im hearing tt. well actually, me too. hehehe. sarah: just shut up will u??? kenshi: wat sia??? wherez ur survey? y u haven put it up?? tban: dun kid urself n me lah. EMPTY promise tt i WONT believe. haha. n y haven u done ur survey?? manda: hey back! y did u stop disliking me? <- absolutely random qn. haha! sherie: u c, cuz of u, i drag so long, now den can blog. but at least u're clever enuf 2 send sam! haha. habez: u kno y. private joke. haha! kenshi again: sitll haven change ur spots arh loueeee. as horny as ever. haha! sam: same goes 4 u!


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES