<body>





August 25, 2006, 1:04 am
that quiz

[ the man. brother of another mother ]

SCARF!

hahaha.
Snakes On The Plane is good.

it's scary, disgusting, sad, funny and full of suspense at the same time.

but just thought that you ought to know that it IS a B-Grade movie.
so obviously the effects wouldnt be that good.
this is a runway success all over the world.

and why not?
the soundtrack..
like omg.

stay tune after the movie for the MTV.
cobra starship!!

more pics next entry.

this is for sara.

i was tagged by cherylene.

001. Real Name � Cindy teh jing yi
002. Nickname � Cindy inamoto vroom vroom kick kick kock kock yaya toshi chanel prada Gucci YSL LV valentino paragon takashimaya teh
003. Single or taken - Complicated
004. Zodiac Sign - Capricorn
005. Male or Female - Female
006. Elementary School � Chua chu kang primary school
007. Ipod - As I�ve always said, my handphone can store up to hundreds of songs, and self portrait at the same time. So why bother?
008. How many buddies on your list - No idea at all man. Im stupid.
009. friendster name - No friendster. Im cool. Hahaha!!
010. Hair Color � Black and proud of it.
012. Hair Long or Short � Middle. I like to be extra. Can or notttt?
014. Eye Color � Black with brownish tinge.
015. Are you health freak � I love drinking plain water.
016. Height � 160m. haha. 160cm.
017. Do you have a crush on someone � ALWAYS.
018. Do you like yourself � No. I love myself.
019. Braces? � Nah.
020. Think you're awesome? � Maybe? What do you think? Why do you ask me so many stupid questions anyway??? I don�t even know you!
021. Piercings � Ears.
022. Tattoo � Not interested in something that lasts forever.

Your 'Firsts'

024. Surgery � I don�t want! *whines*
025. First piercing � Grand age of five.
026. First best friend � Felicia Pei Shi Hui. Awwwww�
027. First Award � Cant remember. Too many. Hehehe joking.
028. First Sport You Joined � P.E.
029. First pet � Turtles! They saw the bottom of the sewage system eventually.
030. First vacation � Indonesia.
031. First Concert � �
032. First love � How do you measure love? What�s love and like and crushes and admiration and puppy love?

Favorites

033. Favorite movie � All action movies
034. Favorite tv show � I don�t like that box.
035. Color � Black and red.
036. Music � Varies.
039. Drink � Water.
040. Body part not on the face � Collar bone.
041. Cartoon � Erm.
042. Favorite piece of clothing � This clingy top with pink and white horizontal stripes. Man. Makes my body shape looks so nice.
043. Brand Of Clothing � Doesn�t matter. Who cares as long as it looks good?
044. What do you sleep with � Pillow. Bolster. Blanket. Mattress. Hey that sounds tempting. I feel like sleeping.
045. Favorite School � I don�t like schools.
046. Favorite Animal(s) � Anything furry. Ooooo. Cooci coo~ haha.
047. Favorite Book � Too many leh.
048. Favorite Magazine � Whatever I can get my hands on.
049. Eating � Edible stuff.
050. I'm drinking � Obviously plain water lah! Hehe.
052. I'm about to � Well, seeing that it�s 3am. And I haven�t bathe yet..
053. Listening to � Stars Are Blind by Paris Hilton. LOL.
055. Waiting For � Forever to happen.
056. Watching � The computer screen.
057. Wearing � What i wore out just now.

Your Future

058. Want Kids � Maybe?
059. Want to Get Married � Not sure.
060. Careers in Mind � Tai tai.

Which is better with the Opposite Gender

068. Lips or Eyes � EYES.
069. Hugs or Kisses � Hugs man.
070. Shorter or Taller � Both.
072. Romantic or Spontaneous � Depends on my mood. Haha,
073. Nice stomach or nice arms � Nice arms lah!
074. Sensitive or Loud � Loud.
.075. Hook-up or Relationship � Hook-ups.
076. Sweet or Caring � They sound the same to me. Hehe.
077. Trouble Maker or Hesitant � TROUBLEMAKER!

Have you ever

078. Kissed a Stranger � No.
079. Drank bubbles � Does gas count?
080. Lost glasses/contacts � Never before. Even though I wear both.
081. Ran Away From Home � No reason for me to.
082. Broken a bone � Yucks.
083. Got an X-ray � Yes.
084. Broken Someone's Heart � Plenty.
086. Turned Someone Down � Yes.
087. Cried When Someone Died � My hamster.
088. Cried at school � Primary school. I mentioned that im dumb what right?

Do You Believe In

089. God � No.
090. Miracles � Yeah.
091. Love at first sight � Yes.
093. Aliens � Yah.
094. Magic � I want.
095. Heaven � Something like that.
096. Santa Claus � Yup.
097. Sex on the first date � Haha.
097. Kissing on the first date - Depends on the chemistry.
099. Angels � Talking about me? Hahaha!! Whack me if you want.

Answer Truthfully

100. Is There someone You Want To be with right now? � Yes.

--Here is the deal:
1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question.

And there you have it...

01 How does the world see me? Wo Bu Xiang Wo. (im not like me)
02 Will I have a happy life? Chi Niao. (depressed and strong)
03 What do my friends really think of me? Fly Away.
04 Do people secretly lust after me? Dream.
05 How can you be happy? One Last Breath.
06 What should I do with my life? In Da Club.
07 Why must life be so full of pain? Bei Ji Xue. (north pole�s snow)
08 Will I ever have children? Yuan Dian. (origins)
09 Will I die happy? Numb.
10 What is some good advice for me? Si Lu. (silk road)
11 What is happiness? Ming Ming Hen Ai Ni. (it�s so obvious I loved you)
12 What's my favourite fetish? Summer Sunshine.
13 How will I be remembered? Yi Liao Bai Liao. (once and for all)
14 What is your love life like? Kao An. (the shores)
15 What's your life motto? All About Us.
16 What do your parents think of you? Zhong Jian. (in the middle)
17 What's your favourite hobby? Let�s Get Down.
18 What does your best friend really think of you? Bu Xiang Shui. (don�t feel like sleeping)
19 What's the worst thing about you? Sweet Dreams.
20 Describe your mind. All I Have To Do Is Dream.
21 How will you die? Angel Of Music.
22 How does your crush feel about you? Confessions Part II.
23 What is your wedding going to be like? My Immortal.
24 What about your honeymoon? Kuai Le Chong Bai. (worship happiness)
25 Describe the last day of your life. Jue Jiang. (stubborn)
26 Why does life suck? Girl Next Door.
27 Why does life rule? Zhi Zhang Zhi Shang. (the hurt in battle)
28 What will you be famous for? I Just Wanna Live.
29 What's the craziest thing you'll ever do? Helena.
30 Will you achieve your goals? Mei You Ni. (without you)
31 What will your future job be like? Stars Are Blind.
32 Your party life? Last Kiss.
33 Overall, will you be happy? Aurora.
34 Or will you just deal with it? Li Xiang Qing Ren. (dream date)

Name twenty people you can think of right now. Don't read the question(s) until you've named the 20 people. At the end of this, choose five people to do this.

1. Habez
2. Tban.
3. Sara.
4. Fang.
5. Sherie.
6. Sarah Jane.
7. Ivan.
8. Derrick.
9. Zafirah.
10. Pei Ting.
11. Kelvin.
12. Sam.
13. Louis.
14. Jessica Loh.
15. Levees.
16. Ronald.
17. Benjamin.
18. Ryan.
19. Iffah.
20. Iqa.

How did you meet #14(cielru)? Nyp orientation.
What would you do if you didn't meet #1(habez)? Hmmm. Hmmm. Hmmm. Good question man.
What if #9 (zafirah) and #20(iqa) dated? Erm. Both are super straight girls leh.
Would #6 (sarah jane) and #17 (benjamin) make a good couple? Lol!! No. sarah would hate ben like siao. Sorry ben. Hehe.
Describe #3 (sara). Haha. Elegant. Mature. Very caring. Loves to cook. Hey she acts cute too! Im not the only one!
#8 (derrick) attractive? When he had hair. Now he�s in NS. )= haha!
Describe #7 (ivan). Secondary school friend. Used to think that he was very lame and irritaing. But realized he�s actually very caring and fun to chat with. damn sweet too.
Know of any #12 (sam) family members? Yeah! Whole family man.
What would you do if #18 (ryan) confesses to you that he likes you? He wont. He�s too busy trying to make money to think about relationships.
What language does #15 (levees) speak? I think, English and mandarin?
Who is #9 (zafirah) going out with? Her boyfriend duh. Haha!!
How old is #16 (ronald)? Omg I have no idea at all.
When is the last time you spoke to #13 (louis)? That�s face to face, on the phone, on msn, or..?
Who is #2's (tban) favourite band/singer? Paris Hilton!! Haha.
Would you ever date #4 (fang)? Of course. Eh wait. We�re already dating lah. LP. Hehe.
Would you ever date #1 (habez)? Yes.
Is #19 (iffah) single? Think so? I dunno. Hehe.
What's #10's (pei ting) last name? Lim.
Would you ever be in a relationship with #11 (kelvin)? Hahaha!!! No. he loves his girl too much.
School of #3 (sara)? nyp
Where does #6 (sarah jane) live? Near me! Teck whye.
What's your fave thing about #5 (sherie)? She�s fourtwo. Haha. Jk. She�s so irritating I feel like bashing her face everytime I see her. And she embarrassed me when Mr Chiu caught me trying to kiss her during History. Hee!
Have you seen #2(tban) naked? HAHAHA!!!

Okay, here's five UNLUCKY people to do this survey.
1. Tban
2. Sarah Jane
3. Eunice
4. Louis
5. Jess Loh


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES