<body>





August 10, 2006, 11:24 pm
let me hear you say it

[ where's my fish?? ]

i want to buy wok but they dont let me.

fang, happy?
haha.

we were walking at taka, and i saw those pots and pans on sale. but they dont let me buy!

STILL WAITING FOR JESS and FANG to UPLOAD THEIR CAMS.



REPLIES.

lynne: yeah!! were u stalkin me?? pat yee: wah pat! u atgged! so rare! im honoured!! eu: ok! i'll rmbr 2 chk 4 u when i go work. haha. sarah: pls loh. i dun teach any1 dis type of things de loh. muz be u always peek at me! ken: eh u v BHB leh. but itz true. hehe. last tyme. tban: u caught me! dey're actually my history notes. haha. no lah! u think im so free? sara: y? we c each other everyday. i dun miz u at all! haha. angelina: yah loh. hee. wat abt u? dun tell me u throw dem away hor. sad. manda: oh im so happy! u say me slim! hehe. yay! tban again: yeah! y not???? jealous izzit? zafirah: hehe. white tee guy~ sarah again: sure! juz waiting 4 u 2 jio only! cielru: no prob! done!


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES