<body>





July 23, 2006, 11:04 pm
seven random things

[ in between ]

hey!
i've been tagged by CHERYLENE.

7 random things about myself
1. i hate my legs
2. i love reading
3. i have two older sisters
4. they are both much prettier than me
5. i love riding fast cars/ bikes
6. i am the biggest flirt i know
7. i love to be hugged

7 things that scare me
1. to see my family die before me
2. my family to see me die before them
3. flying bugs
4. losing my handphone
5. to disappoint
6. not being able to fit into nice clothes
7. running out of money


7 random songs at the moment
1. love story - van fan
2. du chang qing ge - selina and tank
3. wo men xiao shi hou - tank
4. despretine - o-zone
5. because of you - kelly clarkson
6. wang bu liao - shi wen bin
7. where'd you go - fort minor

7 things i like most
1. heels
2. mascara
3. eyeliner
4. eyelash curler
5. painted toenails
6. my 3250
7. my blanket

7 people to do this
1. sarah jane
2. eunice
3. gladys
4. fang
5. sherie
6. jessica
7. sara

malaysia.

so for ms lim's birthday, aka another four two gathering, we took a grand total of..

erm..

500 photos altogether?
i can put 1 pic per entry and that can go on for around two years!

group pics.

definitely MORE to come.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES