<body>





July 19, 2006, 6:45 am
all the remixes

[ can't figure out what's the right thing for me guess I'll have to wait and see ]

diplomatic is one thing and being hypocritical is another different thing altogether.

when ICAs built up, and i know i only have half of friday to finish everything.

it's time to do something.

so i looked through my old secondary school notebooks.

they had always been used to record homework, important stuff, and to vent those teenage emo thoughts.

those carved smiles can heal so quickly. alive in her, inside of her, a part of her screams violently, silently. I TRY TO CATCH MY BREATH AGAIN. seems that the layers of hardened resistance are slowly peeling off, one by one. i cant go back now. waking up is knowing who you really are. TO LICK THE RAZORS. too much happines will overflows into tears of sorrow. you'll hardly see next to the heart of me. DONT CATCH ME EVEN IF I FALL.

sec 3 notebook.

sec 4's.

black through red. remember?
haha.
even now, everything is still the same.



just that i dont doodle as much as before.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES