<body>





July 05, 2006, 8:05 am
what's wrong?

[ i wanna be piggybacked again ]

the reason i didnt update for such a long time is because i couldnt see the pics i posted.

it's not the skin's fault because i cant see photos i uploaded on my class' blog too.

so dont tell me to change my blogskin!
i just changed it not too long ago leh.

it's not photobucket's fault because when i deleted some pics, "Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting" appears at the place where the pics should be.

left with my internet's options.

i must have changed the privacy settings, cookies setting and whatever settings there are like 9999 times already.

i also restored them to default, then custom them.

still cant see those pics.

then i changed Zone Alarm Pro's, my anti-virus system, settings.
still no difference!

when i visit my blog from the school's computer, i can see the pics.

when i visit my blog using my com, there is this "Done, but with errors on page." thingy with the alarm symbol at the side. at the bottom bar.

nothing i can do even when i double-clicked it.
isnt even the question mark thing at the top where i could request for help!

man.
i've done everything you can name lah. still cannot.

everybody else (EXCEPT ME!) could see the photos too.

shit lah. how?

makes me not feel like updating when i cant even see the photos i post.

)=
POUT.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES