<body>





April 12, 2006, 12:16 am
MS0601

[ gave each other the space to hurt ]

only 2 days for orientation at NYP.

not attending tml's cuz it's all sports and games.

wasnt tt bad. actually makes me look forward to poly life.

seems that for School of Business, the dress code is much stricter than the others. ask fang. last i looked, she was lookin for mature wear.

it's a definite no-no for slippers. office style anyone? weird. dyed hair is ok instead.

Media Studies has only 2 classes as compared to Business Management(15). haha.

so it's more or less the same ppl you see for the next couple of years.

i was so demoralised when i saw my cleassmates. easily half of them are so pretty can.

im class 01. my classmates looks bookish n shy? maybe just the first impression. of course there are definitely those who dresses damn good lah.

class 02 has most of the stylo-milo and prettys.

hehehe. lucky me! i'd take substance over style, anyday.

note: i could be gloating over the fact that there isnt so much pressure on me to dress well to match them, since they are all, the other side.

anyway, they look b i t c h y.

met 3 greats. we were totally sticking to each other all day long.

Jessica. looks lian at first but when she speaks eng it's like WOW. actually quite a fun person to hang out and relax with. future candidate for my jiemei.

Sara. not so much of the crazies type. strikes me as someone more mature, more elegant? High and Mighty. hehe. but doesnt mind descendin once in a while to play with kiddies aka me. haha. someone i can look up to? but we're the same age. hmmmmmm.... lol.

You Lin. it's a HE!! handsome. cute. styled hair. totally the jappy type. long painted fingernails! he's even more of a woman than me. sad case. a definite buddy in my address book.

ask sarah jane how he looks. LOL.

i will be postin his pic soon~~

keeps your eyes open.

even though he's maybe not too macho, but he still carries my bag n stuff for me and sent me home!

i find these 3 such interestin ppl. for real. can devote entire books just to describe them man.

cant wait to find out more~!

went out with dominic and fang the other day. met so many humans. im wistful.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES