<body>





February 18, 2006, 2:04 pm
im needed

[ so saying, she took the mist and wrapped it around her- i didnt know that the mist is so heavy ]

itz weird that i see more AES students workin at AMK den when i was studying at AES itself.

1 month left. i'll be workin until 31st March.

den it'll be part time for me or nothing for me. depends on e schedule.

tay yunfang visited me. again, i know her motive. haha.

itz tyme i visit them.

patz too far.
lynnez not workin.
gladz inconvenient.
sarahz good-for-nothing.
jelly-wobblyz another.

so watch out~! ang xueli and tay fang fang.

good to see both of u. summore same building!

and fangz ex-colleague, whose butt sherie squeezed by mistake, happens to be my regular customer!

small world.

pat and moses work together.
yufong and tric work in the same buildin.
sherie and fang are 'neighbors'.
irvinn and i worked opposite each other.

really small.

i can confirm that AMK has more handsome guys walkin ard than CCK. =|

im happy with my results. hee.

and im happy my yellow letters got great responses from u'all. hehehehehehe!

going town ltr. SPEND SPEND SPEND!


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES