<body>





January 28, 2006, 1:20 pm
distant shimmerings

[ the sound of her wings ; murder on fifth avenue ]

im blessed. haha.

n how can i forget these ppl???

botak. fr e hp shop next door. 50yr old beng with tattoos all over his body who took great care of me!

ken. omg ken. fr e headquarters. cutest 30yr old i've ever seen in my life. he looks 18. n so jappy. hv a surprisingly high salary. so cute i luv him.

LOL.

ok i kno dere r some ppl whom i juz cant remember to checked.

next tyme! hee.

fang visited me! had a great tyme with her.

but im not stupid. i kno her ultimate motive iz to get jayz latest album at a cheaper price. haha.

oh. cant believe tt irvin had actually been workin opposite me for more then 2 months.

he sells handphones. hez tt guy. u kno, tt guy. erm.. sec 5 this yr, wear specs..

fine! i admit i dunno his surname alright??

i'll miss ANG MO KIO so much lah.

man. if i cant get into poly, i'll be saying, "i hate workin. im sick of amk!"

haha. ttz another story for another tyme.

went shoppin with my sis.

again, itz amazing what money can do.

CNY! nothing will make me go out. not interested in crowded places.

my family dont specifically celebrate any occasions. not CNY, xmas, or birthdays.

fantastic!!

e drawback iz tt i dun get as many angbaos as my counterparts )=

KETT.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES