<body>





January 21, 2006, 1:54 pm
i am unnerved

[ so lose it ]

tricz bday party ytd! e foodz extremely GOOD~

finally saw fang aft 30yrs. hope i'll nv c her again. was a waste of my tyme man.

hahahahaha jk hor!

going for a family dinner at IMM ltr. wooooo~~~

F O O D!

seems tt we really R getting our results early.

dates differ. anyway itz either early or mid february.

frankly, dis iz e most difficult entry for me so far.

guess it wont come as a shock even if i take 2 hrs to pen dis. words actually come easily to me but im rather mixed up n hesitant rt now.

I LOVE MY JOB.

60% wanna continue doing dis. 30% wanna go poly. 10% iz wordless.

schoolin took 10 yrs of me. it was sth i had no choice in. but work was wat i cud choose n i made tt choice.

i'd miz everyone n everything so terribly.

dis host of characters were an interesting addition to my life.

to go down e row:

e KPO aunties fr Poh Kim who always came over to chk out our prices. but dey made really gd frens.

e ultra-lame bunch of guys sellin mixed rice,
e kindly aunt who sells duck rice n stuff n who so sayang-ed me (wished she was my grandma),
e noodles' uncles tt dote on me.

e cute!! malay guys over at macs.

e suave guy, e fat smiley man at SK2 Jewellery.

e paiseh paiseh guy at Hang Ten who brought CDs.

e friendly teenager at Starhub.

e dao man fr S&K.

e real nice malays at 7-11.

e cute lady who made waffles n treat me lyk her daughter.

e bengish handsome n CO. fr e handphone shop who r always crackin jokes!

e ppl fr Guardian who always come over to use our toilet.

e jocks fr M1..

e super handsome TS guy who didnt mind me popping over to chk their prices n whom i always meet at e bank.

e 18yr old cutie fr Sportslink who always drops by aft work.

e good-humored nasi lemak uncle who thinks i shldnt work so far fr home,
e gossipy ppl who sells japanese food,
e funny who always pester me to buy chicken rice,
e beng at e zi char stall.

e girls at e bakery who always had smiles no matter how busy.

e competitive uncle wif his own VCD stall.

e energetic waitin-for-results girl at Optical 88.

and of course. e neighbors!

e crappy malaysians n friendly aunite fr e Ba Kwa place.

my breezy buddy who always treat me to drinks at e hp stall.

e ppl at 101 Station!! (clothes for man n accessories for girls. a teenz store)
Serene, Ling Jie, Sai. 2 vv friendly lians n 1 real good-lookin skater wif e nicest eyes i've ever seen who has a fetish for fat girls.
Mickey! cool n silent. e boss. so funny when u actually kno him.

e family business sellin crystals n assorted buddist things- tt cute P6 boy n his 2 lovable cousins!

Eric, ever-so-polite handsome cute nice-smelling funny great-smile rich lil boss but not too tall. John, big-sized crappy clumsy hardworkin whoz v protective. dem who deal wif mobile phones, my direct next door neighbors.

e kind n soft spoken lady who sell shoes n bags. im grateful to her.

e 20yr old malay cisco guard at DBS bank. so young! understands mandarin n iz so witty!! definitely cute.

n of cuz. my very own colleagues.
Bossman n Boss' partner. winners in e popularity contest. not much iz left unsaid due to their over exposure in my previous entries.

HOW CAN I NOT MISS THEM?

even e customers. attituded, kind, chatty..

e ppl who always passes by e entrance without buyin anything.

my regulars, male or female. aunties or cuties.

HOW CAN I FORGET THEM?

esp e good lookin ones lah. hehe.

dis took me 1 hr n 5 mins to finish. e tyme iz now 2:59 pm.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES