<body>





December 14, 2005, 1: 00am
baby peach

[ i�ll do my crying in the rain ]

THE BF IZ BACK! hehe.

out wif pat yee ytd. took pics! shopped shopped shopped e whole suntec marina area!

nice!

sry girls. wished cud go to expo wif u all too de.

but nvm. sher! i still owe u $4. so will definitely be seein u again.

haha. i wanna get e pair of jeans.

seems lyk all e jeans in my hse r either too tight (meanin my sis') or too loose.

loose cuz my sis brought dem in e US n even their smallest sizes r too big for us.

loose cuz I find it v difficult to get e perfect jeans.

itz always e legs fit but e waist iz too big, or e waist fits nicely but e legs r too tight.

yes. e hardships of havin big butt, big hips, n fat legs.

okie e butt iz not tt big.

itz e hips n e thighs!

i wanna wear jeans without ever having to wear a belt!

sick of belts.

yay finally get to c e bf for a whole day today. haha.

collected my hp. sent it for repairs. again.

3rd tyme dis yr e camera iz spoilt man. n oso e last tyme it'll be free cuz e warrantyz over.

ttz bad. hv to buy a new phone now. if e cam spoils again i'll hv to fork out $80 to get it repaired before i can trade in.

nooooooo! i dun want a new hp cuz i haven found one tt i lyk.

criteria
normal phone; not slide or flip.
not too big or chunky.
functions not impt, juz a cam will do.
muz be able to self portrait.

c. im not fussy. but e phones tt fit my terms r too big for me!

another burden - buy hp.

but no choice. dis iz e cheapest way in e long term.

haiyo....................

hmm. workin tml. hehe.

only hv a few hrs to slp. but im waiting for my hair to dry. haha.

n dui bu qi again! busy woman fang. i'll go out wif u when u're free next tyme. promise!

wow itz raining now. windy.

gd gd.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES