<body>





December 11, 2005, 1:43 pm
still in e clouds

[ me? lady, im ur worst nightmare -- a pumpkin wif a gun ]

e bf iz coming back tml nite!

out wif mom ytd.

brought an orange tank,
red n black puffy skirt; kinda gothic/punk,
brown handbag which comes wif a strap for u to sling it ttz cute n cool at e same tyme,
normal purple ballerina pumps.

yay!

watched Perhaps Love.

takeshi iz so handsome!!!! my pretty pretty boy. zhou xun iz totally beautiful n so skinny! jacky cheung has e greatest vocal cords!

e movie iz so magical in itself. filled wif snow n gorgeous ppl. quite touchin storyline wif unexpected twists.

haha. i kno i always spent a whole entry describin a movie in e past. so i wont do it anymore!

but perhaps love iz really nice man.

n i paid for e tickets ok! haha.

saw meiyee! she was workin n i was standin outside her shop. didnt hear her callin me at all until mom pointed it out.

lol shez so cute lah. kept 'shouting' my name but in such a soft voice!

you crippled you with pain and lies. you're hurting all the time; and elf, you built your prison cell yourself, then schemed and dreamed of open skies.

my boss' buddy.

hez so handsome man. kept chantin tt to mom n sis. hehehe.

btw hez LV wallet iz a fake. i asked. haha.

he showed me his wallet n told me itz genuine. said he walked into e LV shop wearing shorts n tee n e staff looked down on him which made him buy e wallet.

so he told dem, (american slang) "hey get me some wallets man."

dey did n he brought it.

was crap lah but he looks so cute slanging. cant believe hez 28!

hez really single. confirmed tt wif my boss, my sis, n e guy himself!

hehe.

hehehehehehe. *giggling to myself*

hez juz so cute!!!!

even though hez walletz fake. but im impressed already. at least he has e sense to buy a LV! (albeit a fake)


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES