<body>





December 03, 2005, 2:14 pm
observed silence

[ i could feel them in my socks ]

checked for what u've missed! an extra step yah. but dis iz diaryland which only has 1 entry per pg.

went out wif e bf ytd. haiz. hez going china. weird place. will only be back in 2 weeks tyme.

i lost my wallet!

either i didnt put it in my bag properly n it fell out, or some pickpocket did it, or i juz left it somewhere n forgot to take it.

derez a $5 note, my IC, ezlink, n MY MOMZ NETS CARD in it!

dis iz bad.

called mom straightaway n asked her to cancel her card.

retraced my steps.

left my no. n made a report wif e lot1 ppl. saw many reports tt were filed. none of dem ever gt their things back.

took my medi. yes im still sick.

den, cuz i was alone n had no ezlink or money, walked all e way fr lot1 to teck whye police post carrying a vvvv heavy bag.

e bf had read e departure tyme wrongly n rushed back hm in e midst of job-huntin wif me.

btw i didnt find a job lol.

so. made a police report. derez dis old man before me who oso lost his wallet. when he was leavin he said 'we're in e same boat'.

cute. but hez really old wif white hair. haha.

walked fr teck whye back to cck. hm. finally.

n i really loved e wallet.

really really really really did.

1 min of silence for my loss.

...

okie done move on.

haiz. hope i'll get it back. but i seriously doubt it.

human nature. if it was me... i'd take e cash n return e wallet wif everythin, e cards n stuff intact.

cards r e most troublesome. muz go n redo dem, n pay for it. n itz not cheap.

maybe dis iz a sign tt i shld get a new wallet.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES