<body>





November 27, 2005, 5:52 pm
dull

[ maybe shez juz pieces of me u've nv seen ]

yes.

till now im still sick. but much better. now only left wif cough.

spent today eating. lol! cuz dere was a buffet at my neighborz hse. i only had to avoid e curry.

was supposed to go out wif e bf today but didnt want to risk it. think i get better den go out ba.

ytd.

tot wud be stayin at hm de cuz my throat was still in v bad condition.

gt dis 'sick man better not go out' mentality. but eunice asked me over n since her hsez so near..

went over wif my prom stuff. we dressed up in our prom outfits.

yay eunicez sis lent me her necklace!!!

n it goes quite well wif my dress too.

hehe thz!

den stayed to watch mr n mrs smith.

lol watched halfway den e screen start to flicker. eunice went to bang e top of it n it become ok but dere was dis burnin-of-wires smell n we decided to off e switch.

was a bit scared tt sth wud explode. hee.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES