<body>





December 21, 2004, 4:00 pm
cute

[The entrance to an empty world]

hunk: edward n kenny fr machi.donation guy
babe: mai.nat.ger

it was e mud piex!!! arghhhx!

sundayx. morn vommitted againx. seeing n smelling vomit r starting 2 be normal routine 4 me[x].

but im fine nowx. hehehex

but wasted cuz i was supposed 2 go church wif pat on sun[x]. but den vomited so ps-ed her 20mins b4 meeting tymex.

awwwww[x]. sry patx!

haha my sis oso gt stomach flu[x]. den on sunday both of us bath n changed liao, sit on e sofa, den say dun wanna go out anymorex.

lol cuz e stomach really feels v uncomfortable siax.

mondayx. went 2 e post office 2 post xmas presents 2 e jap guestsx.

din expect e mailing fee 2 be so ex. $20.60[x].

didnt hv enuf moneyx. aiyo so paisehx.

actually gt lohx. but b4 coming rt, gt dis donation guy so cute i cudnt resistx. donated $1 2 himx.

haizx...............

luckily i was msging pat moments b4 n she told me tt shez at lot 1 too so faster call her come downx.

hehehehehehehe thz a lot patx!

ok e donation guyx. was taking out my wallet when his fren oso rushed up 2 me[x].

lol den funny siax.

my cute donation guy faster push his fren away n say 'go away!'x. was kinda wasted cuz hez fren not bad too but i prefer himx. heheehex! but he make me lose tt $1[x].

ah wellx.

den pat help me payx. itz so malu when u're only short of $0.50[x].

den chat 4 a while n i went kino meet samx.

he was so supposed 2 lend me rave den i return him kyo but he 4got 2 bring ravex!!!

den pei him eat lunch n walked ard 4 a while n i muz rushed back lot 1 2 meet my sis 4 dinnerx.

still gt tyme so i went 2 e toiletx. ahhhhhhh den so qiao saw my sis derex.

lolololololololx

den went 2 eat sakae[x]. ttz abt e only thing we can eat other den porridge[x].

today muz stay at hm cuz my mom went overseasx. haizx.

did sum simple hsework lyk cleaning e celling, changing e curtains, washing e toiletx......

haha no lahx. juz vaccum niax.

hehex

ltr meeting my sis 4 dinnerx. hopefully gt cute guysx!

lol anyway din slp well todayx. arghx. dunno who keep calling my hpx!! itz a private no.

no chance 2 slp well n den schz gonna startx. idiotx.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES