<body>





December 13, 2004, 01:06 am
satisfied.

[Nothings change my mind again. If ever there were thoughts I had theyre dead. I cant even think inside my head]

hunk: ---- 4ever overloaded. hehe! ----
babe: 2girls on mrt. wah c till now my eyes dropped arh!

yawnsx! so long nv hv a proper slp liaox.

fridayx. went lot 1 collect my contacts n oso c if gt any nice xmas stuff 2 buyx.

gt a few but i get money 1st den sayx. hehex

saturdayx. townx.

brought sum stuffx.

lots of hunks toox~ but cant rmbr le[x]..... heex

lol den u kno when coming back tt tyme rtx. took mrt fr dobby ghautx. wah gt 2 really really damn chio de canx!

i standing in e middle of e carriagex. gt 1 sitting in front of mex. wah dress sense vvv gdx!

blond short stylo hairx! sunglasses real nice n stylo, those big big kindx. brown kinda lyk biker jacketx. jeansx. darker brown converse shoes wif a green small sling bagx.

e colors combination may sound weird but she really can carry it off v well lohx!

not every1 can siax. juz dun hv tt 'look'x. shez lyk so unique n originalx!!

omgx!

den gt another 1, standin beside mex.

she gt short brown hair, not really stylo but still nicex. black hoop earingsx. brown jacket, those at topshop gt a lotx. inside iz 1 white spag or tube, cant c clearlyx. black topshop skirt wif silettosx.

she wear lyddat can go party liaox. lol but can c she juz shoppin niax..

nicex!!

o yah nearly 4getx! i saw hk[x]!

hez at e bus stop den im on e busx. but my bus iz 2 full den he cant get up lohx. haiz wastedx!

todayx. went 2 east coast but my fren not working today so nth 2 eatx. hehex

den gt dis bike shop guyx. been saying hez cute ever since e 1st tyme i met himx!

chat wif him a bit toox!

lol cuz i toking 2 my fren abt dunno wat den he juz cut in n agree wif watdeva im sayingx.

1st tyme sum1 did tt 2 me[x]. cuz normally im e only 1 whoz lame enuf 2 do ttx. hehex

den aft tt chat summorex! ahh hez so funny manx! actually we juz tok abt bikes nia but dunno y can say so much thingsx.

lololololx!!!!!!!!!!!

den aft tt my fren go hm n i went 2 pick up my sisx.

wah sia today hunks n babes overloaded arhx!

at e airport gt lyk so many chiobus n yandaosx!

c till my eyes popped out manx.

my mind still spinning siax!

jap tourists, australians, britishs, e guy who works at delifrance n a few sg ppl who went on holsx.

manx! so many handsome guys n pretty girls all overx!

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhx!

swoons manx.

juz so luvs going airportx. hehex


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES