<body>





November 13, 2004, 10:57 pm
no hunks..................... man!

[so give me one good reason why we need to be like them]

dis morn when wake up was v happy 2 discover tt i dun hv triple eyelids[x]! yeahx. triplex. hahax

my left iz always triple when i dun hv enuf slpx. which iz most of e tyme when we're in schx. n my rt eye iz doublex. doesnt really affect much actuallyx. itz not too obvious unless u looked closely[x]..

guess i've finally gotten enuf slpx! hahax.. yayx!! lolx

den went 2 meet my fren at cine[x]. wat an odd place 2 meetx. so out of e way 4 me[x]...

anyway im latex. as usualx. hahax

always spend too much tyme choosing clothesx. itz worse if i gt make upx. surely damn late 1[x]. hahax

den went 1 shop ardx. haizx. cant buy anythingx!!!!

arghhx!!!

cuz i juz brought 2vcds[x].. $30+[x].

cudnt resist[x]! cuz tt 2vcds v hard 2 find in sg so when i kno my frenz selling muz faster buyx!

1 iz a movie "moonchild" n another 1 iz a spiral film thingyx.

hehe by my idolx! still rmbr himx?

spent a whole paragraph describing him in 1 of my entriesx.... heex

been so long since i idolize any1 4 so longx.. muz hv lyked him 4 abt 2-3weeks liaox!!! straightx! without being distracted or fadingx!

manx!!

dun usually lyk 2 buy cds cuz i think dey're a waste of money cuz i dun always listen 2 demx. i prefer DLing[x]. hehehehehex

so met my fren so she can pass me e stuffx.

den she happy liao lahx. she took e money i gave her 2 buy a skirt straightx.

haizx!!!

den aft being thru more torture she finally let me go[x]. lolx!

although i cudnt buy anything itz been nice choosing stuff 4 herx. heex

din c any hunks thoughx...


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES