<body>





November 10, 2004, 11:50 pm
doggies

[i need a little room to breathe Cause im one step closer to the edge And im about to break]

nowadays lyk getting hotterx.

yahx. today nth much 2 write so can write abt e dogz ownerx.

heex

turns out tt e dogz actually v naughty de[x]. back when he was wif his ownerx.

maybe cuz he not so familiar wif us so he dun dare be naughty ba[x].

haiz now im mizin itx.

so tt day e owner open e door den e dog juz ran out of e hsex. den he spent 3hrs plus wif his fren lookin 4 e dog but cant find it cuz my dad already bring it hmx.

poor things sia dey allx.

make dem so worried 4 e past few daysx.

haha e owner of e day iz a CID siax. not bad not badx.

so kinda coolx.

quite big sized osox. those muscular typesx. i luv seeing big guys wif small dogsx! cute sia lolx

shoez dog iz so small lohx! lyk bigger den e palm a bit niax. omgx!

i still rmbr 2 1st dogx. sec 1 c him n now c himx. or shex? anyway gt v big difference siax.

last tyme quite small osox. now kinda big le[x]. of coursex. 3 yrs liao ma[x]. but still cute lah hahax.

I know I'm not lost
I am just alone
But I won't cry
I won't give up
I can't go back now
Waking up is knowing who you really are

ok lahx. aft ytdz damn long entryx. dun wanna make ur eyes pop out anymorex. lolx


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES