<body>





November 06, 2004, 10:34 pm
CKC

[Sometimes I need to remember just to breathe Sometimes I need you to stay away from me Sometimes I'm in disbelief, I didn't know Somehow I need you to go]

dad found a stray[x]! manx!

ttz so coolx!

hahax.

dis dog kept following my dad so he juz bring him hm lohx. ytd nitex..

itz a cavielier king charlesx. hehe dunno how spellx.

hv been searching 4 his owner but cant findx. iz ard chua chu kang areax. so if u all kno any missing dogs ard cck muz tell me k[x]?

reported 2 spca, police, wadeva alreadyx..

hez so cute manx. tt dogx.

den so zhun my frens ask me go down join demx. so i buy dog food on e way osox. hahax

den chat wif demx. dey come c my dogx. den we go c their dogx. den walk walk ardx..

aft tt v late liaox.. so faster go hmx. heex.

lucky mom nv scoldx. cuz she tot i taking e dog outx.

manx! can use e dog as excuse 2 go out next tymex. hahax.. if not my frens always say i ps dem cuz i cant come out at nitex.

but when e dog go back 2 his owner den i no excuse le[x]. haizx. nvm think abt tt next tymex.....

den dis morn bring him out 4 a walkx.

meet up wif my sis frenx. n eunicex. den every1 bring their dogs downx..

haha lyk wat party siax. so many pplx.

anyway muz thz every1 4 their donationsx! dog foodx. toys etc[x].

itz nv boring 2 hv a dog ardx!


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES