<body>





November 05, 2004, 7:34 pm
cool stuff!!

[Your finger will strike the last blow to my shattered heart]

woahx!!!!!!!

ytd nite sang 5hrs at kbox!

hehehehex.. but 5hrs iz still not enuf 4 me n my sis lehx.

haha shoex! gt c e abovex?

lolx. dunno how many hrs will be enuf 4 me 2 sing my lungs n hrt outx...

Can I swallow this bottle whole
So this brain in my head can forget your face
Can I swallow this bottle whole
Cuz I'd rather be dead than make more mistakes

Sometimes.. you can cry until there is nothing wet in you. You can scream and curse to where your throat rebels and ruptures. You can pray all you want, to whatever god you think will listen. And still, it makes no difference. It goes on, with no sign as to when it might release you. And you know that if it ever did relent� it would not be because it cared.

im so in luv nowx~~~~

hehe in luv wif dis jap singerx!

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhx!

hez tallx. handsomex. coolx. great entertainerx. cutex. nice smilex. beautiful eyesx. tender lipsx. nice skinx. lyks eyelinerx! vvvv gd voicex. melting starex. nice bodx. creativex. has fashion sensex. funnyx. richx. everchanging hairstylex. kinda gothicx. i luvs his accessoriesx! every girlz bf materialx. philosophicalx. gentlex. has lots of carsx! speaks lots of languagesx. kno how 2 play many musical instructmentsx. mysteriousx. sexy[x]. wistfulx. wide vocabx. writes vv gd songsx. makes vvv gd musicx. seriousx. can be wildx. stylishx. pretty boyx.

gt lots morex!!!!

but dun wanna make all of ur eyes pop outx. hahax

basically hez e most perfect guy i've ever seenx!

heex.

hunk feverx~~~~~~~

jrock[x]!!!!

p.s. i notice tt guys who work at e basement of plaza sing selling food de rtx. normally dey quite cute 1[x].

hahax


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES