<body>





November 03, 2004, 2:49 pm
great nite out...

[Show me the shadow where true meaning lies So much more is made in empty eyes]

woox~! rainin nowx. hehehex!!!!

haha been too bz 2 update dis few daysx. dun even hv tyme 2 go onlinex.

mondayx. slack whole dayx. din go sch cuz cudnt wake upx. heex. ps-ed fangx. sry manx!

ytdx. went 2 schx. muz go arhx. if not sure kena whacked by fang de[x].

aft tt go bpp wif fang.jess.pat eng.shoe[x]. dey all go eat den me n shoe shopped ardx..

aft tt went town meet my sisx.

brought my new phonex! hehehehehehex

im so in luv wif motorola nowx.

actually i started lyking it ard lyk last mthx?

cuz kept seeing it on mtv[x]. wat gt mp3, karaokex.. lots of other functionsx. den kinda start 2 lyk it lohx.

hehehehehex

but din mentioned it here cuz e phone v ex ma[x]. much more den my ex-dream phonex. so dun wanna get my hopes upx.

den was so happy when my sis brought it 4 me[x]!

haha ttz y i luv going out wif herx. everything she pay de[x]. n she v ok wif spendin money 1[x].

den continue shoppingx.. in e end she brought 2pair of shoesx. n lots of topsx.

den i brought another sneakers too[x]!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhx!!

dis 1 iz high cut de[x].

hehe now my latest craze iz sneakers le[x]. gt 2 pairs alreadyx. black of coursex. hahahahahax

wanna continue shoppingx. but we no hands take liao so go watch movie lohx.

went watch shark talex. ok lahx. but not really my type of moviesx.

watch half way e projecter or wadave spoil siax. den sit in e dark 4 lyk 20minsx. every1 start 2 tok alreadyx.

aft tt e lights come on den e person come tell us gt prob lohx.

den let us choose whether 1 re-watch e whole movie, watch e part where it stopped at another cinema or come back another day 4 e moviex. but no need payx.

den by tt tyme already 12+ le[x]. kinda tired liaox.

but we choose 2 watch where we left it off at another rm cuz dun wanna come back again another day ma[x].

den dey gave out free popcornsx!

muz say tt cine e management vvv gd n efficient lohx!

den keep giving n givingx. i already brought 1 popcorn b4 coming in, den dey give me another 2 boxes[x]. i say i already gt liaox. but dey say nvm juz takex.

lol aft tt went coffee club rotx.

finally go hm ard 2+[x].

so tired manx. considering i wake up at 7+ den only had 3 hrs of slp cuz was toking on phone till late on monday nitex.

heheheehehehx

luv 2 go out wif my sis frensx! but dey lyk 2 enjoy life too much le[x]. keep eating n eating 1 lohx. dunno how my sis can still be so slimx.

argggghx!!

but i luv their carsx!!!

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhx!

all e cars my fav modelsx. too bad not black color de[x].

haizx.

wastedx.

lolx


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES