<body>





October 29, 2004, 9:33 pm
chio bu

[Dont want to say this, but you're dragging me down]

cant believe tt until now, i haven bath yetx. lol cuz my relatives r over againx.

dis tyme iz a diff batchx.

manx. noowz lyk visiting tyme lyddatx. always seems 2 hv ppl coming overx..

but i dun mindx. hehehex

was kinda boring 4 a last day of schx.

gave ms punk my presentx. haha she was shockedx. den lyk v blur y i gave her a gift lyddatx. shez so damn cutex!!

ms dora had a sincere smile on[x].

aft tt went wif eugenia n shoe 2 lot 1[x]. hang out 4 a while togetherx. den eugenia go meet her frenx.

me n shoe go kbox!

yayx!!!

im lyk always going dere nowadaysx. hehehehehehehehex!

back 2 e past liao manx.

den sing sing singx.

n not eunf tyme againx. lyk last tymex.

c[x]! i told u all le[x]! itz not gd 2 go in big grpsx! hahax. cuz me n shoe dun even hv enuf tyme alreadyx. summore we 2 ppl nia lehx.

lolx

den hang ard lot 1 4 a whilex........

met my mom n e 3 of us go back sch togetherx.

was quite eventfulx.

e trip back 2 sch i meanx.

come hm n watch tv[x]...

relatives came overx. haha gonna go entertain dem nowx.

think i kno y le[x]. cuz gt dis cousin getting marriedx.

no wonder lohx.

yeahx. my dis cousin v de chio siax...

hasnt seen her 4 many yrsx. den nowx. wahx!! prettyx!!

look lyk justinax. same eyesx!


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES