<body>





October 25, 2004, 5:19 pm
complaining abt being sick

[If Im killed by the questions like a cancer Then I'll be buried in the silence of the answer]

din go sch today 2[x]. dunno if going tmlx. c 1stx...

juz slack ardx. cough my throat out n sneeze my lungs awayx.

lolx

but im getting better alreadyx. can tok but not too muchx. can sing but not too loudx. manx. cant shoutx.

haizx.

i mean as in those singing songs kinda of blasting my lungs out kind of shoutx. hahax

how unlucky can i getx? i had 2 fall sick nowx? my sis was juz asking me 2 kbox ytdx. unlimited lehx. wasted siax.

arghhhhx!!

nvmx. now juz learn all e new songs in e jukebox den go kbox when im alrt n sing till i diex. dun care how much siax. juz gonna sing sing sing n screamx.

ltr come back sore throatx. omgx. lolx

yeahx. n oso gt 1 wish tt hopefully will come true when i recoverx.

hehehex. will write in if it did come truex!

dun wanna say it out yetx. juz tt it gt sth 2 do wif e rainx.

ermx. no[x]. itz nth 2 do wif bfs or any relationship stuffx. hahax.

juz 2 let u kno[x].

msnz lyk my best fren nowdaysx. n e tv too[x]. cuz cant tok ma[x]. hahahahax


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES