<body>





October 24, 2004, 9:13 pm
coughs. sniffs. sneeze. clear throat. aww man~

[Dont tell me where to go I don't need you to know]

haizx. hate being sick manx. dis sore throatz worse den last tyme tt 1[x]. e painz not as bad but my voice totally changedx.

arghhhhx!

againx. lyk last tymex. i miz toking n singingx!!!!

at least im better den ytdx. lolx.

was slping e day offx.

den read some comicsx. im in e morbid mood nowx~~ haha but den i dun think i've ever been out of itx.

not going sch tml osox. hahax..

feel so sry 4 winny dey allx. hehe cuz kyoz still wif me[x]. den dey cant readx. im e 1st 1 2 get tt bkx. now itz stuck wif me[x]. den my sisz fren brought her dis volume osox.

manx. now i hv 2 kyos while winny n frens hv no kyos at allx. ahhh poor thingsx.

y am i even saying all thesex? sry but my brainz not working properlyx.

think im speaking kinda strange too[x].





mizedx.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES