<body>





October 20, 2004, 9:20 pm
sum quotes... nth new.

[How long can I keep this up before I end up dead]

woox~!

i luv e weather nowadaysx. so coolx!! no sunx!!

wohoooooox~~~~~~~~~~~~

hahax

today went townx.. din really shop tt muchx.. brought sum stuffx.

okx. e bloggin moodz gone againx. heex

i cant stand the sandpaper thoughts that grate on my sanity.

Living in a nightmare
A never-ending sleep
But now that I am wide awake
My chains are finally free
Dont feel sorry for me

You were with your crew
I was with mine too
You took me by surprise
When you turned and looked me in my eyes
Boy you really blew my mind

well, maybe you could tell me what's been going on - with me, i mean. when did things start to go bad? i've been talking to dead rabbits and feeding bloody walls. i've done horrible things with salad tongs. it's really eaten into my social life.

hahahahahahax


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES