<body>





October 19, 2004, 4:55 pm
i luv dis new layout!

[im no angel, but does that mean that i cant live my life]

ahhhhhhx. finally changed layoutx. hehehex

been so long since i last updatedx. was bz doing dis layout most of e tymex. hahax

hmmzx. past few days nth much happen lohx. juz slack ardx.. go out wif frensx.....

actually wanted 2 stop blogginx. but den aft i change layout, e bloggin mood come back againx. hehehehex

so dun worryx. wont be closing down dis blog soonx. i hopex. hahax


I wanna run away
Never say goodbye
I wanna know the truth
Instead of wondering why
I wanna know the answers
No more lies
I wanna shut the door
And open up my mind





she can't hide no matter how hard she tries
her secret disguise behind the lies
and at night she crys away her pride
with eyes shut tight staring at her inside
all her friends know why she can't sleep at night
all her family asks is she alright
all she wants to do is get rid of this hell
well all she's got to do is stop kiddin herself
she can only fool herself for so long


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES