<body>





October 11, 2004, 3:46 pm
put my pain on display

[Times like these, are memories, to hold deep down inside of you and me]

back againx. hahahax. seen sum pretty nice layoutsx.. cant wait 2 get rid of dis 1[x]. waaaay too girly 4 me[x]. hahax

satx.. slacking whole dayx.

sunx. went my frenz hsex. aft tt when 2 meet another fren 2 'study'x. haha in e end we juz chat all e wayx. den gt math tution at nitex.

cant wait 2 exams 2 endx. juz a few more days 2 go[x]!!!

actually i quite lyk exams lehx. not much ppl in schx. always seem so empty when u walk down e corridorsx. ttz vv coolx! hahax.

another thing iz cuz ah tanz not herex. lifez so carefree w/o himx!! no pressure de[x].. can walk here n dere w/o chking 4 himx. lolx

5 more days 2 gettin out of dis placex. [not counting weekendsx]

5 more daysx! n dis 5 days r not as bad as normal sch daysx.

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhx..................

so full manx. ate so much todayx. shitsx. dietx!!! kept saying but nv do lehx. hehehehehex

Nothing ever stops all these thoughts and the pain attached to them
Sometimes I wonder why this is happenin'
It's like nothing I can do would distract me when
I think of how I shot myself in the back again
Cuz from the infinite words I can say I
Put all pain you gave to me on display
But didn't realize instead of setting it free I
Took what I hated and made it a part of me


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES