<body>





October 03, 2004, 3:03 pm
numbed---------------

[i feel the pain but i cant stop.]

ytd went cut hairx. omgx. now look lyk butchx. even if dun look lyk butch oso look v boy boy lohx. haizx.

met fangx. den go cut hairx. haiz so wasted canx. ytd i gd hair day summore lehx. shld hv took nps 1st b4 cutting it awayx.

i keep tellin e person dun cut too shortx. but she say where gt shortx?? omgx.

aft cutting hair me n fang straight away go buy hair spray siax took a long tyme at watsons 2 decide buy wax or spray or mousse or clayx? hahax.. in e end decided on dis loreal hair sprayx.

den went 2 e toiletx.. keep styling my hairx. but e spray not gd de[x]. not hard enufx. den aft tt gt a lil flakesx. make my hair so dry osox. omgx.

aft tt walked ardx. den sit in e toilet chatx. haha dere v clean ma[x]. new de[x]. but den e aunty 1 washx. so we go sit at e staircase derex. walked up n down lot 1 juz 2 find a clean staircase wif nobody dere[x].

______ tears kept coming but i blinked them away.

haha din kno tt lot 1z staircase so crowded 1 siax. den gt 1 security guard 1 our no.sx. den keep following us ardx. at 1st find him kinda funnyx. aft tt become irritating le[x]. so we faster go inside e toilet den he nv follow le[x].

den cuz i muz eat my dinner outside ma[x].. so ask my frens accompany me[x]. at 1st dey wanna come my hsex. but i not free so dey might as well go lot 1 find me lohx. hahahax

den dey wanna bring me go eat prata de[x]. haha but i say i wont go until dey style my hairx..

so dey brought their wax downx. den e 4 of us go in e handicaped toiletx. hahax. dey help me stylex. den i dun lykx. den wash my hair at e sink n dry it wif e hand dryerx. lolx!! kinda fun siax.

pro hairstylists siax.

luckily e handicaped toilet gt everything insidex. den in e end dey really style until quite nice lohx.

but by den no tyme go bukit timah liaox. so we go suki sushi 4 my dinnerx.

aft tt dey come my hse sit 4 a whilex.. cuz at nite liao den my hse nobodyx.. i bit scareded lahx. haha cuz my fren tell me ghost storiesx.

my hse downstairs gt malays marriedx. wah siax!! i think e guy iz a biker lohx. cuz all e bikers comex. den i look downx.

everywhere iz v cool e bikes lohx! all in a line siax. color so nice manx~!

cooooool siax!! summore e malay bikers all damn handsome de[x]!!

ahhhhhhhhhhhx!!

but dey v noisyx. hahahahax


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES