<body>





October 01, 2004, 9:51 pm
tired but fun loh.. truth or dare! hee

[u dun feel e pain anymore when ur hrtz already numb.]

ytdx.. hmmz cant rmbr wat happen le[x]. awww[x]. wat a stm blogger i am[x]. hahahax

think ytd go my frenz hsex. yupx. go derex.. den play playx.. play in e rain summore siax. cuz at her hse so boringx.. so we go down walk walk lohx. hahahax.

den go hmx. rest 4 a whilex.. aft tt go down meet my fren 2 pass sthsx. den chatx..

aft tt go hm den chat on phone againx. nv even study 4 todayz paper siax. omgx

anyway today gt chi paperx. paper 2 iz e most difficult paper i've ever done manx. omgx!! even fang says ttx. sia lahx. if even she says itz difficultx. den i think we no hope le[x]. hahahax

den aft e paperx. my frens come overx. den playx. haha v fun siax..

dey juz went hmx.. so tired manx.. played too much le[x].. wanna slpx! hahax

e truth or dare we played till quite romanticx. haha cuz off e lights n playx. so dark siax.. but lyddat play iz more fun lohx. i thinkx. hahahax.. summore v cold osox. cuz on e air conx.

den when do e dares oso not so embarressedx. cuz cant really c tt clearlyx..

den my frens go hmx.. so i send dem downx. hahax

eEEEe[x].

gt 2 chee ko pei down dere keep looking at usx. look until so openly summorex. omgx. den my frens kept shouting at demx.. c wat c[x].. den scold scold all tt stuffx. den dey juz keep staring lohx.

stupid siax.

lucky gt a few frens walking same direction as me[x]. so when we sent dem hm i gt ppl accompany me[x]..

if not i sure damn scared de lohx.

den when i waiting 4 liftx. i kept thinking of demx. so scary canx. den i saw my frenz msgx. dey follow dem until e bus stop dere den still lookin lohx. omgx!!

den my fren dunno fr where pop outx! cuz i tot dey playing at e playgroundx. den suddenly jump outx!

haha kena whacked by me[x].. lucky i nv scream or malu myself siax.

in e end dey acommpany go up e liftx..

tired nowx~~ wanna slpx.. hehex


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES