<body>





September 28, 2004, 5:12 pm
hahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!

[you dont mean anything to me u're what I never want to be]

i feel lyk cutting my hair againx. hehehex

sch was okx. nth muchx.

ytd slept at 9pm+[x]!!! ahhx! so happy manx. hehex.. finally had enuf slpx. didnt wake up dis morning hating e world lyk i always do[x]. heex

aft sch gt dis workshop by marcel lee[x]. lolx. was not boringx. was not funx. hahahax. we muz make sentences out of alphabetsx. supposed 2 help in our memoryx.

lyk, King Henry Down Manchester Drinks Cow Milkx.

den K stands 4 kilometre, H stands 4 hactemetre [sth lyddatx], erm den i cant rmbr le[x]. hehex. C iz 4 centimetre, M 4 millimetrex.

dis thingy iz 2 help us in conversionx.

aiyo dunno how 2 explain properly lehx. hahax.

aft marcel gave a tokx. we gt in2 grps den every grp muz form 1 sentence fr e qnx. every grp different qnsx. den our grp e qn iz 'blah blah long term factors which caused e tsar 2 be overthrownx'.. haha shld be sth lyddatx. cant rmbrx. hehex.

stm ma[x].

anyway a factors r Size, People, Poverty, Govt, Oppositon[x].

so we form 1 sentence 'She Points Purple Gun out'.. shoe tot of sth lyddat den i modified it until become tt sentencex. haha den dey all juz kept luffin n luffinx. but i dun really c anything funny abt it thoughx. hahax..

b4 coming 2 tt sentence we tot of lots of weird stuff ttz really kinda funnyx. haha ttz y i say e workshopz not boringx. but oso isnt tt fun lohx. heex

okx. i dun really kno wat im writingx. esp e 4th paragraphx. lolx?

muz caryy so many things hm siax. but if we carry most of e stuff back rtx. den we no need carry so many things tml n thurs le ma[x].

wah siax. so heavy canx. e bksx. den we muz keep stoppin 4 restx. hahax

den when we walking down e canteen staircasex. i fall down lohx. haha damn funny siax. every1 kept luffin n luffinx. think i luff e mostx. hahahahahax

den my bks all fall downx. aiyox. some become wet wet de[x]. think i fall cuz raining ma[x]. den make until e stairs kinda slipperyx.

luckily SJ, nic, manda[x].... tt gang derex. e ex 2/3 girls lahx. haha so many derex. dun wanna write all e namesx.. lazyx. heex.

den dey all help pick me n my bks upx. oso help me carry 4 a whilex.

hehe cuz my gang everybody carrying lots of stuff oso ma[x]. dun think dey gt hands 2 helpx. haha ltr v troublesomex~

den heng oso gt ppl help us flag cabx. hehex. a lot cabs passed by all dun 1 lehx. cuz dey going e other directionx. finally gt 1 ttz willing 2 take us, aft abt 3 or 4 cabs passinx.

lolx!! when flag e cab oso v funnyx. getting in2 e cab was v troublesome 2[x].. muz arrange e bks n stuffx. lucky my mom wait 4 me at my hse downstairsx. hahax

juz kept luffin n luffin aft i fall downx.

haha im crazyx! lyk my dearx. heex

anywayx. my butt v painx!!!

hahahahax

my hands kept trembling osox. dun even hv strength 2 lift my plates n drink waterx. ahhx. how pathetic am i siax..

poor lynne dear, shoe n fangx. muz take bus hmx... pat, glad share cab wif me[x].

but although my hands r full of bks, my bag not heavy at all lehx. haha cuz inside no bksx. empty de[x].

poserx


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES