<body>





September 25, 2004, 10:30 pm
luvs strolling at nite...

[you can do what you want to i need some time alone]

ytd slept at 1pm+[x]. haha was watching repeat of dou yu[x]!! hehex. cant c it cuz my sis watching another chnx.. but v happy can c e repeatx!! hahahax! wanna buy e vcds siax.

today went queensway wif dewee buy shoesx. haiz din c my guy derex. i think hez either transferred or he quit le[x]... haizx... hasnt seen him 4 a long long long tymex...............

dewee cudnt find e shoes he lykx. actually he found 1 lahx. but too bad dun hv his sizex.

so we went orchardx. den find findx.. go all e shopsx... den found itx. hahax! i chose ttx! monday if he gt wear u all muz tell me whether itz nice or not k[x]? heex. i think itz really nice thoughx. not so cool lyk edz[x]. but still not bad lahx..

o yahx. itz skate shoes he broughtx. hahax

den reach hmx.. aft tt my fren call me 2 go down join demx. hahax.

actually wanted 2 go meet dem 1st b4 meeting deweex. cuz i meet him quite latex. ard 2+[x].. so wanted 2 go meet demx. but den i took so long dressing upx. hahax. me late in meeting dewee alreadyx. so nv go find dem lohx.

wah siax. meet him so late make until i muz rush hmx.. reach hm at 7.30pmx. heng my mom nv scoldx. hehex..

den me go down meet my frensx. oso go top up card along e wayx. haha den sit dere n chat 4 a whilex.. aft tt go hmx..

hehe funx! cuz v funny siax. make me keep on luffin n luffinx!


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES