<body>





September 21, 2004, 9:50 pm
wif ray ard it'll nv be boring

[dun catch me even if i fall...]

hopefully e fontz not too smallx. but if u all muz strained ur eyes den can read, tell me huhx. hahax. anyway im changing layouts againx. soonx. i hopex. haha dis iz 2 girrrrrlx!!

today kept chatting wif rayx. haha dunno y osox.

think iz cuz he hyperactive todayx. keep bullying mex. hahahax. we tok abt eyelidsx. cuz i 1 eye double another eye triplex. when not enuf slp it'll be damn obviousx. fang keep asking me 2 give her my eyelids siax. lolx~

so we dicussing abt ttx. den he gimme tips on how 2 make it doublex. nv tot i'll be toking abt tt wif rayx.. haha hez juz not tt typex.

aft tt we tok abt my hairx. cuz my left side bad hair dayx. hehehex. den he ask me put clipsx.. all ttx. din even kno tt he knos abt these type of stuffx. wahx~ luv can really change sumbodyx. lolx~!!!!!

muz say thks 2 him siax. 4 being my walking mirrorx. keep reminding me 2 tuck my left side in when it starts 2 come outx. hahax.

den aft tt he help me find my calculator osox. hehe thks all those who helpedx.. haiyox. spent so much tyme looking 4 itx. in e end den yi moon come say iz he take de[x]. cheyx!~!

but i think 1 of e reasons he help me find iz cuz im his calculator-lender wherever he gt a mathsx. hahax

so 2day was kinda fun lahx. as fun as a normal day in sch can be 2 a stressed teenx. hahahahax

anyway tml most prob not coming schx.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES