<body>





September 20, 2004, 6:44 pm
arghx!! slim down!!!

[I try not to think About the pain I feel inside]

new layoutx. finally changed it aft saying 2 so longx. haha still gt a few loose ends haven tie up yetx. hopefully will get it done b4 any of u reads itx. hahax

hmmzx. writting dis entry in a rush cuz wanna go bath liaox. so paiseh if gt any spelling mistakes horx. hahax

haizx. i juz hate playing cat n mouse wif ah tanx!! always muz ran here ran derex. pin n unpinnedx. my shirt n skirt gt so many holes liao siax.

yahx. if my new layout gt ads muz tell me lehx. 4 me iz dun hv lahx. haha but if u all c muz tell mex.... thksx!

godx. shoe n lynne dear beoming more punk n gothx. im turning 2 more cute/sweet stuffx?? omgx. dis layout iz really quite cute horx. haha ttz so NOT my stylex! erm i mean as in e choice of layoutsx. not e dressingx. hahax

but dunno y lehx. i starting 2 lyk more colorful layouts le[x]. as in lyk itz still black bg, but wif sum brite colors here n derex. hmmzx. black n pink, black n redx. me lyk these combinations 4 my layoutx.

but my all tyme favourite color will still be blackx!! hehex

dun wanna go sch tml n play hide n seek wif ah tanx~~~~

dun think anything else impt happen in sch ba[x]....

haizx.. starting 2 get really depressedx!!

im gaining weightx! i mean, itz still e same weight on e weighting machinex.. nv change since june ba[x]..

BUT itz still a fact tt my arms hv gotten fatterx!! i think my legs look slimmerx. hahahahax... but i still wanna slim down my armsx!

n i think my face lyk getting more chubby osox. haizx!

lynne dearx! letz exercise togetherx!!!!!!


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES