<body>





September 18, 2004, 10:20 pm
slacking

[Im no angel, but please dont think that I cant cry]

hahax. me nearly forget abt updatingx. heex.. how stm can i be siax..

actually shld go out wif my mom 2daex. but den i overslept so she go out 1st le[x].. i wake up at 2+ den i dun feel lyk meeting her le[x]. heex..

so stay at hm n slack all dayx.. but still feel tired now siax. lolx?

wanted 2 call my frens over cuz i alone at hm ma[x]. n oso cuz i was supposed 2 go out wif dem todayx. but me ps dem cuz my mom ask me 1stx. hehex

den aft tt i watch tv den 4get 2 call demx. heex.. cuz gt e taipei music festivalx. damn nice canx. hehehex

den at nite when my frens going hm le dey call me[x]. den when dey kno i alone at hm all dayx. all start 2 scold me siax. hahahax.. say y i nv call dem overx. cuz dey damn bored osox. den go e drain catch fishx. haha lamex!!

haizx. so wasted siax.

but nvm lahx. i shld treasure e 1 saturday where i nv go outx. hehex

yeahx. so today iz juz watch tv, play com, tok on phone, msgx..

hehex.. me suddenly think tt e layout im gonna put iz too girlyx. so i starting 2 find other layouts nowx.

haha dunno when den can find 1 nice layoutx. if cant find den i'll use e layout tt i think iz girly de[x].

haha dunno y feel so dizzy nowx...


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES