<body>





September 17, 2004, 7:10 pm
wasted..........................

[the truth of you arrives and i wish i could let this die]

omgx! im only left wif 22pgs in my notebk siax. ahhhhhhhhhx!! i dun wanna buy new 1 cuz i luv all e stuff i wrote in herex.. haizx. so fast manx.

mr lam iz so so so cutex!! i luv him manx~~

need 2 buy another sch foolscapex. stupid siax. so fast finshed de[x]. muz keep buying n buyingx. juz lyk my notebkx. hahahax. y cant use normal foolscapex??? cheaper lehx. e quality oso much better canx.

i luv my notebkx!!!!

ray iz damn cool during mathx! hahax. he always pt out ms punkz mistakes n stuffx. hehex. aiyo maths prox. hez e only 1 who dare 2 argue wif punkx. hahax

ms punk seldom smile but she looks so cute when she smilex!!! shld smile more ma[x]..

aiyo during physics ray get sent out 4 doing mathx. scareded me siax. cuz i copying e qns under my tablex. hahahax. cuz dun 1 bring tb hm ma[x]. so heavyx. itz always been my tradition 2 copy e qns downx. lolx~ winny oso doing math under her phy file siax. nobody ever listens 2 mdm liew[x]. heex

stupid siax! now on tv gt dou yu[x]!! arghx! but i cant watch cuz my sis watching another chnx. arghx!!

been so long since i last watched dou yu[x].. ytd mized it cuz i 4getx. haizx!!!!!!!!!!

forget 2 bring my black pen 2 sch 2daex. haha heng dewee lent me[x]. heex

aft sch went beautyworld derex. haha ray keep saying 'cant ps me huh.. cant ps me huh'[x]. hahahax.. i wont ps u de lahx. nv ps u rtx? worry 4 nthx. lolx

mr lam rox!!!!

ah tan catch us againx. lolx. dis tyme catch all e 3/2 girlsx. stupid siax.


PREVIOUS ENTRY or ARCHIVES